Contact
us

Contact

mazel s.a.

Phone

+48 68 45 70 100

fax

+48 68 45 70 101

e-mail

BIURO@MAZEL.PL

Have questions about our offer? Need professional advice?
Contact us. Select the appropriate department from the list below and find a contact person.

Reception

Reception

Ilona Kwasińska

Contact
department

Ilona Kwasińska
  • +48 68 45 70 100

  • biuro@mazel.pl

Board Assistant

Board Assistant

Paulina Maścibroda

Contact
department

Paulina Maścibroda
  • +48 68 45 70 110

  • +48 694 460 616

  • asystent@mazel.pl

Department of Automation of Industrial Processes

Department of Automation of Industrial Processes

mazel

Contact
department

Anna Zubkowska
Head of the Industrial Automation Team
  • +48 68 45 70 112

  • +48 784 952 270

  • a.zubkowska@mazel.pl

Piotr Goluda
Head of the Prefabrication Team
  • +48 68 45 70 118

  • +48 694 460 633

  • p.goluda@mazel.pl

Service and Measurement Department

Service and Measurement Department

mazel

Contact
department

Jan Ługowski
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 167

  • +48 602 340 171

  • j.lugowski@mazel.pl

Designing

Designing

Marek Kopeć

Contact
department

Marek Kopeć
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 103

  • +48 694 460 607

  • m.kopec@mazel.pl

Maciej Bielniak
Designer
  • +48 68 45 70 104

  • +48 694 460 606

  • m.bielniak@mazel.pl

Klaudia Randla
Assistant Designer/ Construction Foreman
  • +48 68 45 70 107

  • +48 784 527 123

  • k.randla@mazel.pl

Human Resources and Administration

Human Resources and Administration

Arleta Maciejewska

Contact
department

Arleta Maciejewska
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 137

  • +48 694 460 626

  • a.maciejewska@mazel.pl

Agnieszka Jurdzińska
Human Resources and Payroll Specialist
  • +48 68 45 70 139

  • +48 694 460 619

  • a.jurdzinska@mazel.pl

Elżbieta Opaczyńska
Human Resources Specialist
  • +48 68 45 70 138

  • + 48 694 460 626

  • e.opaczynska@mazel.pl

Bookkeeping

Bookkeeping

Arleta Cygańczuk

Contact
department

Arleta Cygańczuk
Head of Department
  • a.cyganczuk@mazel.pl

Bożena Szczepańska
Accountant
  • b.szczepanska@mazel.pl

Beata Cegiełka
Accountant
  • b.cegielka@mazel.pl

Logistics

Logistics

Jacek Czyżewski

Contact
department

Jacek Czyżewski
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 170

  • +48 694 460 636

  • j.czyzewski@mazel.pl

Marcin Kuleczka
Deputy Head of the Logistics Department for Technical Infrastructure
  • +48 68 45 70 172

  • +48 694 460 625

  • m.kuleczka@mazel.pl

Abroad Realizations

Abroad Realizations

mazel

Contact
department

Tomasz Tomiak
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 147

  • +48 508 746 89

  • t.tomiak@mazel.pl

Paweł Kula
Deputy Director for Technical Matters
  • +48 68 45 70 147

  • +48 508 746 89

  • p.kula@mazel.pl

Joanna Klinger
Specialist for Foreign Projects
  • +48 68 45 70 165

  • +48 530 564 297

  • j.klinger@mazel.pl

Martyna Krawczyk
Specialist for Foreign Projects
  • +48 68 45 70 169

  • +48 694 460 613

  • m.krawczyk@mazel.pl

Offers and Settlements

Offers and Settlements

Jan Nowacki

Contact
department

Jan Nowacki
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 136

  • +48 600 042 956

  • j.nowacki@mazel.pl

Małgorzata Batkowska
Specialist for Offers and Contracts
  • +48 68 65 70 136

  • +48 600 042 956

  • m.batkowska@mazel.pl

Grzegorz Kiszowara
Specialist for Settlements
  • +48 68 45 70 143

  • +48 68 45 70 143

  • g.kiszowara@mazel.pl

Electric Power Engineering

Electric Power Engineering

Piotr Sawicki

Contact
department

Piotr Sawicki
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 153

  • +48 668 541 758

  • p.sawicki@mazel.pl

Małgorzata Kędziora
Assistant
  • +48 68 45 70 159

  • +48 530 925 577

  • m.kedziora@mazel.pl

Electrical Installations / Costing

Electrical Installations / Costing

mazel

Contact
department

Łukasz Foryś
86/5000 Head of the Realization Department of Electrical Installations / Head of the Cost Estimate Department
  • +48 68 45 70 145

  • +48 694 460 639

  • l.forys@mazel.pl

Zuzanna Ziemnicka
Estimator/ Construction Foreman
  • +48 68 45 70 148

  • +48 68 45 70 148

  • z.ziemnicka@mazel.pl

Network Administrator / IT Specialist

Network Administrator / IT Specialist

Bartosz Kliński

Contact
department

Bartosz Kliński
IT Specialist
  • +48 68 45 70 127

  • +48 694 460 622

  • b.klinski@mazel.pl

Equipment Rental

Equipment Rental

mazel

Contact
department

Leszek Kędziora
Head of Department
  • +48 68 45 70 161

  • +48 728 817 654

  • l.kedziora@mazel.pl